News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

It's School Uniform time!

Do you need School Uniforms? 

 

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Are you Clinically Extremely Vulnerable...

We know it is still an anxious time

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Do you have a passion for technology?

We need volunteer Digital Buddies to use their IT skills to help the community in all sorts of...

Tuesday 20 July 2021

FUNDING ALERT!

Santander has a grant available for charities with an income ov

Tuesday 13 July 2021

HIVE Portsmouth wins an award!

HIVE Portsmouth has been awarded the High Sheriff of Hampshire

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Welcome to our Funding Alert - Hive is here to

Friday 2 July 2021

Play TODAY and WIN a stay!

Help HIVE Portsmouth support local community groups

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Volunteers URGENTLY needed

Can you spare 3 hours? 

Wednesday 16 June 2021

HIVE Portsmouth - our work is just...

Supporting the Portsmouth Lottery is supporting HIVE Portsmouth

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Welcome to our Funding Alert - Hive is here to

Friday 11 June 2021

It's VOLUNTEERS WEEK

At HIVE Portsmouth HQ we are ALL about the ...

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Latest News from HIVE

It's School Uniform time!

Do you need School Uniforms?   
Tuesday 4 May 2021

Are you Clinically Extremely Vulnerable...

We know it is still an anxious time
Wednesday 21 July 2021

Do you have a passion for technology?

We need volunteer Digital Buddies to use their IT skills to help the...
Tuesday 20 July 2021