News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

With Thankful Hearts is gathering food and supplies, and donating them to those on the margins...

Tuesday 22 September 2020

The Pop-Up school uniform shop is open Thursday (24 Sep), after which it will become virtual....

Friday 21 August 2020

School Uniform Exchange centres will be popping up across the city where families can donate and...

Tuesday 4 August 2020

A list of local and national support services and helplines, including but not just those...

Monday 3 August 2020

This new funding stream makes available £200m in Government funding that will be aimed primarily...

Thursday 21 May 2020

As part of our coordinated community response we are working with those who have been advised to...

Tuesday 12 May 2020

The Resilience and Recovery Loan Fund (RRLF) for Charities & Social Enterprises is a new...

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Food parcels, hot meals, welcoming welfare calls, PPE, prescription deliveries and even Easter...

Monday 29 June 2020

Help by either donating money or essential food and hygiene items. Your kind generosity is...

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Foodbanks and Food Deliveries. Information on how to shop locally and how Volunteers...

Monday 25 May 2020

Activities and courses to keep you entertained and how you can look after your mind, body &...

Thursday 14 May 2020

Advice and support around welfare benefits, dealing with debt and managing household bills.

Wednesday 6 May 2020

In Other News

September 22, 2020

August 21, 2020

August 4, 2020