News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

Events cancelled

Currently all our events including Accounting Wednesdays and Co

Monday 16 March 2020

Tax Return Tuesdays

HIVE Portsmouth and the University of Portsmouth have teamed up

Friday 25 October 2019

First Project Bridge training session...

On Tuesday 20 August the first Project Bridge training session

Thursday 5 September 2019

HIVE Portsmouth announces first event

On Friday 31 May HIVE Portsmouth will be hosting HIVE Spring Fe

Thursday 16 May 2019

Project Bridge tackles childhood obesity

HIVE Portsmouth, a collective of statutory, voluntary, communit

Monday 25 March 2019

Telecare and HIVE van launch

HIVE Portsmouth is helping people to find new ways of improving

Monday 18 March 2019

Social Prescribing Portsmouth success

A new service in Portsmouth is helping people to find new ways

Thursday 14 March 2019

Portsmouth’s inspirational women

On Friday 8 March the HIVE will be telling the stories of inspi

Thursday 14 March 2019