News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

We're hiring! Community Mental...

Are you passionate about mental health? 

Thursday 13 June 2024

VCSE sector lunch

What the sector brings to Portsmouth's health and wellbeing 

Thursday 6 June 2024

We're hiring! Hub Marketing...

Join us and help promote our fantastic HIVE Portsmouth Hubs 

Tuesday 7 May 2024

We're hiring! Hub Development...

We're looking for a passionate and enthusiastic individual to join our team

Tuesday 7 May 2024

New voluntary sector hub for Portsmouth

Second HIVE Portsmouth Hub will provide much-needed support for the sector...

Thursday 2 May 2024

Your voice matters

Portsmouth Disability Advisory Group looking for views 

Friday 26 April 2024

Portsmouth Community Lottery Workshop

All are welcome to the free workshop 

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Free workshop - Communications and...

Hints and tips on raising your profile 

Tuesday 2 April 2024

Yes we CaN!

All are welcome at Connecting and Networking event 

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Applying for grants

Free workshop will be packed with hints and tips about how to succeed with your grant...

Thursday 29 February 2024

Volunteer Fayre

Come along and find out how you could make a difference

Thursday 8 February 2024

Neighbourhood CIL Fund advice session

For community organisations looking to make great ideas happen 

Tuesday 6 February 2024