News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

It's BLUE MONDAY

The 3rd Monday of January

 

Monday 18 January 2021

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 15 January 2021

Inspirational Women's Awards

Celebrating Inspirational Women of Portsmouth!

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 8 January 2021

We need Volunteers

To help in the care field. 

 

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Plea for Donations

To keep voluntary and community services running in Portsmouth

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Small Business Leadership Programme

There are programmes being delivered for businesses across England.

Tuesday 5 January 2021

This Christmas

Do you feel like you have nowhere to turn? HIVE Portsmouth can connect you to over 800 services...

Thursday 24 December 2020

Christmas Greetings!

From everyone at HIVE Portsmouth, We would like to wish you all a safe and peaceful Christmas....

Monday 21 December 2020

Clinically Extremely Vulnerable?

Plans changed for Christmas? 

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 18 December 2020

Mental Health & Wellbeing

Need advice and support relating to Covid19?

 

Monday 4 January 2021