News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

The Resilience and Recovery Loan Fund (RRLF) for Charities & Social Enterprises is a new...

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Food parcels, hot meals, welcoming welfare calls, PPE, prescription deliveries and even Easter...

Monday 29 June 2020

Help by either donating money or essential food and hygiene items. Your kind generosity is...

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Foodbanks and Food Deliveries. Information on how to shop locally and how Volunteers...

Monday 25 May 2020

Activities and courses to keep you entertained and how you can look after your mind, body &...

Thursday 14 May 2020

Advice and support around welfare benefits, dealing with debt and managing household bills.

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Protecting yourself and others from scams taking place online, door to door and via telephone....

Thursday 7 May 2020

HIVE Portsmouth is working with SOLENT NHS, CCG...

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Currently all our events including Accounting Wednesdays and Coffee, Cake and Creativity are...

Monday 16 March 2020

HIVE Portsmouth and the University of Portsmouth have teamed up to create Tax Return Tuesdays....

Friday 25 October 2019

On Tuesday 20 August the first Project Bridge training session was held at ...

Thursday 5 September 2019

On Friday 31 May HIVE Portsmouth will be hosting HIVE Spring Festival; an event focusing on all...

Thursday 16 May 2019