News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

Help over the Winter

Are you struggling with money? Worried about job loss?  Not sure what financial support you are...

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Mental Health & Wellbeing guide

For staff and volunteers

Thursday 17 December 2020

Mental Health & Wellbeing

Guide for Mangers

 

Tuesday 15 December 2020

We are recruiting!

Would you like to work with HIVE Portsmouth?

Monday 14 December 2020

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week! 

Friday 11 December 2020

Bereavement Support

You are not alone - support available in bereavement

Thursday 10 December 2020

UK Charity Week

This week is #UKCHARITYWEEK, your help is needed more than ever

Monday 7 December 2020

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 4 December 2020

Comfort & Joy Christmas Campaign

Ends this Friday 18th

Monday 30 November 2020

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 27 November 2020

Armed Forces Programme

The Veteran's High Intensity Service-crisis response mental health suppport

Monday 23 November 2020

Looking to improve your skills and...

The National Careers Service can help

Monday 23 November 2020