News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 8 January 2021

To help in the care field. 

 

Wednesday 6 January 2021

To keep voluntary and community services running in Portsmouth

Tuesday 5 January 2021

There are programmes being delivered for businesses across England.

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Do you feel like you have nowhere to turn? HIVE Portsmouth can connect you to over 800 services...

Thursday 24 December 2020

From everyone at HIVE Portsmouth, We would like to wish you all a safe and peaceful Christmas....

Monday 21 December 2020

Plans changed for Christmas? 

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Friday 18 December 2020

Need advice and support relating to Covid19?

 

Monday 4 January 2021

Are you struggling with money? Worried about job loss?  Not sure what financial support you are...

Wednesday 16 December 2020

For staff and volunteers

Thursday 17 December 2020

Guide for Mangers

 

Tuesday 15 December 2020