News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

North End Pantry Opens

Tracey & her team prepare to welcome you

Monday 19 April 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Hive Funding Alert - our regular round-up of funding news!

Wednesday 14 April 2021

North End Pantry

Opens 20th April

 

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday Funding

Is changing... You told us that Friday may not be the best day to peak your interest in a...

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Can you help

Brighten Up St James' Vaccination Hub? 

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Rewarding Volunteer Role

Become a Magistrate in Portsmouth
 

Wednesday 31 March 2021

#ClubsInCrisis Fund

New partnership with the Cash4Clubs scheme

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Friday Funding

Friday Funding - our regular round up of funding news for the week!

Thursday 25 March 2021

Day of Reflection

Take a moment at 12noon Tuesday

 

Monday 22 March 2021

APPLY NOW

Encouraging Innovation Grants

 

Monday 15 March 2021

Chinese Community

Gets welcome food parcels

 

Monday 8 March 2021

Congratulations!

To the WINNERS!

 

Monday 8 March 2021