News

Latest news from HIVE Portsmouth

Play TODAY and WIN a stay!

Help HIVE Portsmouth support local community groups

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Volunteers URGENTLY needed

Can you spare 3 hours? 

Wednesday 16 June 2021

HIVE Portsmouth - our work is just...

Supporting the Portsmouth Lottery is supporting HIVE Portsmouth

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Welcome to our Funding Alert - Hive is here to

Friday 11 June 2021

It's VOLUNTEERS WEEK

At HIVE Portsmouth HQ we are ALL about the ...

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Next week is Volunteer Week

Time to say 'Thank You'

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Welcome to our Funding Alert - Hive is here to help with funding searches and questions

Thursday 13 May 2021

We have new colleagues!

PDF members join with HIVE Portsmouth

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Hive Funding Alert - our regular round-up of funding news!

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Age UK Portsmouth

Support for the over 50s

 

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Is summer on the way?

Summer School uniform now available

 

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Hive Funding Alert

Hive Funding Alert - our regular round-up of funding news!

Tuesday 20 April 2021